Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (21-30) of 64
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Ford Shelly sford@crb1.net 307-328-9201 ext. 5403 Language Arts Teacher
Frakes Mandy mfrakes@crb1.net 307-328-9299 8th Grade Special Education Para Educator
Frederick Jennifer jfrederick@crb1.net Math Teacher
Geroche Taryn tgeroche@crb1.net Math Teacher
Hale Vera vhale@crb1.net ESL Teacher
Hatch Kyle khatch@crb1.net
Hetherington Charli chetherington@crb1.net 307-328-9205 ext 5110 Physical Education Teacher
Hudson Anthony AHudson@crb1.net Special Education Teacher 6th Grade
Hughes Lynda lhughes@crb1.net Special Education Para Professional
Jeffress Stacey SJeffress@crb1.net Science Teacher

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.