Skip To Main Content

Educating today's students for tomorrow's opportunities.

Para Educator

 

Marissa Alvarado - Special Education

malvarado@crb1.net

 

 

Betsabe Amalfi- Special Education

bamalfi@crb1.net

 

Tina Bixler - Special Education

tbixler@crb1.net

 

Windi Cragoe Librarian

wcragoe@crb1.net 

Tre Espinoza- ISS

lespinoza@crb1.net

Mandy Frakes- Special Education

mfrakes@crb1.net

Dottie Jurgens- Special Education

djurgens@crb1.net

 

Maliece Morgan - Special Education

mmorgan@crb1.net

Kimberly Rose

Kim Rose - ESL

krose@crb1.net

Roxanne Scott - Special Education

rscott@crb1.net

Tre Young- Special Education

tyoung@crb1.net