Skip To Main Content

Educating today's students for tomorrow's opportunities.

Para Professional

Tina Bixler

Tina Bixler- Special Education Paraprofessional

tbixler@crb1.net

Dottie Jurgens

Dottie Jurgens- Special Education Paraprofessional 

djurgens@crb1.net

Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez- Special Education Paraprofessional

cmartinez@crb1.net

Kimberly Rose

Kim Rose - ESL Paraprofessional

krose@crb1.net

Mandy Frakes

Mandy Frakes- Special Education Paraprofessional 

mfrakes@crb1.net

Rebecca Martinez

Becky Martinez- Paraprofessional

bmartinez@crb1.net 

Jasmine Mendez

Jasmine Mendez- Special Education Paraprofessional

jmendez@crb1.net

Tiffany Wrigley

Tiffany Wrigley- Special Education Paraprofessional

twrigley@crb1.net