Skip To Main Content

Educating today's students for tomorrow's opportunities.

Office Staff

Ryan Searle

Ryan Searle
RMS Principal
rsearle@crb1.net

Jacinda Waldrip

Jacinda Waldrip
RMS Assistant Principal
jwaldrip@crb1.net

Mayra Reyes

Mayra Reyes
RMS Secretary
mreyes@crb1.net

Susann Ward

Susann Ward
RMS Secretary
sward@crb1.net

Brittany Weimer

Brittany Weimer
Nurse
bweimer@crb1.net

Josiah Peck

Josiah Peck
Counselor
jpeck@crb1.net
 

Marci Conley

Marci Conley
Social Worker
mconley@crb1.net

Image

Elizabeth Ridgeway

Elizabeth Ridgeway
School Community Liaison
eridgeway@crb1.net