Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (31-40) of 58
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Lovato Ida ilovato@crb1.net Custodian
Martinez Becky bmartinez@crb1.net Para Educator
Moore Travis tmoore@crb1.net Assistant Principal
Neuenschwander William wneuenschwander@crb1.net 307-328-9205 Math Teacher
Packard Julie jpackard@crb1.net 307-328-9250 School Nurse
Pariseau Emily epariseau@crb1.net
Partlow Tammy tpartlow@crb1.net STEM Teacher
Peck Josiah jpeck@crb1.net
Peres Stacey speres@crb1.net English Language Arts Teacher
Reyes Mayra mreyes@crb1.net

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.