Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (31-40) of 61
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Lampert Lindsey llampert@crb1.net
Lee Nathan nlee@crb1.net Social Studies Teacher
MacPherson William wmacpherson@crb1.net
Martinez Becky bmartinez@crb1.net Para Educator
Martinez Rebecca rmartinez@crb1.net
McCool Mikala mmccool@crb1.net
Murry Stephanie smurry@crb1.net
Packard Julie jpackard@crb1.net 307-328-9250 School Nurse
Partlow Tammy tpartlow@crb1.net STEM Teacher
Peck Josiah jpeck@crb1.net Counselor

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.